Contact Freeform Dynamics

Freeform Dynamics Ltd
11 The Willows
New Milton
Hampshire
BH25 7BE
United Kingdom
www.freeformdynamics.com

Registered Office:
10 Bridge Street
Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 1EF
United Kingdom

Registered in England & Wales
Company Number: 5529455

For analyst enquiries (e.g. briefing requests or invitations) please email analysts@freeformdynamics.com

For sales enquiries, the address to use
is sales@freeformdynamics.com

Journalists please see our Press Support page.

Freeform Dynamics Key Contacts

Dale Vile

Managing Director

Telephone +44 (0) 1425 620008

Email dale@freeformdynamics.com

Mobile +44 (0) 7773 777995

Helen Vile

Operations Director

Telephone +44 (0) 1425 626501

Email helen@freeformdynamics.com

Mobile +44 (0) 7773 777994

Rajiv Sharma

Research Services Director

Telephone +91 913 000 4505

Email rajiv@freeformdynamics.com

Mobile +91 913 000 4505

Tony Lock

Distinguished Analyst

Email tony@freeformdynamics.com

Mobile +44 (0) 7711 719113

Bryan Betts

Principal Analyst

Email bryan@freeformdynamics.com

Mobile +44 7753 863242

Jack Vile

Graphic Design / Data Visualisation

Telephone +44 1425 620008

Email jack@freeformdynamics.com

Mobile +44 7873 118045

Featured Content